<track id="jx7lf"><rp id="jx7lf"><b id="jx7lf"></b></rp></track>

      <del id="jx7lf"><i id="jx7lf"></i></del>
      <track id="jx7lf"></track>
      
      

      <p id="jx7lf"><cite id="jx7lf"></cite></p>
        <noframes id="jx7lf"><i id="jx7lf"><p id="jx7lf"></p></i>

          <span id="jx7lf"></span>

          contact
          Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

          Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

          Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

          Contacts:Mr Li

          Mobile phone:13962086422 

          Telephone:0515-88858716

          Fax:0515-88858726

              0515-88669778

          Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

          News
          Current Position:HOME>>News

          How to reduce the dust emission concentration of bag filter?

          The author:Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD Click:523  Date of Issue:2021-11-19

          To protect the environment and reduce air pollution, cloth bag dust collector is indispensable. In most dry dust removal process used more, more common is the bag dust collector, dust collector manufacturers yaxian environmental production of bag dust collector with low dust emission concentration, ultra-clean emissions and favored by customers in all industries.

          Of course, if the working environment of the bag dust collector is exposed to high dust concentration, the dust amount is very large, and the dust gas will be sucked into the net gas chamber or directly discharged into the atmosphere from the gap because of the loose sealing of the cover plate. So if you want to reduce the dust emission concentration of bag dust collector, in addition to paying attention to the sealing of bag dust collector, what matters needing attention?

          There is another reason why the discharge concentration of the bag dust collector can not fall when the negative pressure section of the air outlet pipe or the leakage of the bypass pipe will also cause the discharge concentration to fall. The core component of bag filter is dust filter bag, dust filter bag material directly affects the emission concentration. With the continuous use of these new materials, especially the dust filter bag coated with film processing, the size of dust particles can be only a few microns, which can greatly improve the dust removal efficiency of the bag filter.

          There is also a reasonable control of bag filter filter wind speed, but also can effectively improve the bag filter dust removal efficiency, reduce the dust emission concentration. It has also been proved by practice that the dust emission requirement of 15 mg can be met when the wind speed is less than 1 m.

          The wind speed of bag filter is inversely proportional to the temperature and dust concentration of the flue gas and is directly proportional to the logarithm of the particle size of the flue gas. Therefore, it is very important to select reasonable filter wind speed in the design of bag filter. It can effectively improve the ability of equipment to deal with dust gas, reduce dust concentration emissions, and reduce equipment investment to reduce engineering costs, as well as operating costs.

          Previous:How often does the pulse bag filter clean the dust?
          Next:What is the temperature of pulse bag filter?
        1. HOME ?。 ? ABOUT ?。 ?a href="/english/index.php/List/index/cid/83.html" >PRODUCT ?。 ?a href="/english/index.php/List/index/cid/140.html" >Case ?。 ?a href="/english/index.php/List/index/cid/179.html" >News ?。 ?a href="/english/index.php/List/index/cid/261.html" >Question ?。 ?a href="/english/index.php/List/index/cid/310.html" >Message ?。 ?a href="/english/index.php/List/index/cid/311.html" >Contact ?。 ?
        2. 最新激情av在线免费观看_亚洲AV首页在线_国产裸拍裸体女网站链接在线观看_趁碰无码公开免费在线视频

<track id="jx7lf"><rp id="jx7lf"><b id="jx7lf"></b></rp></track>

      <del id="jx7lf"><i id="jx7lf"></i></del>
      <track id="jx7lf"></track>
      
      

      <p id="jx7lf"><cite id="jx7lf"></cite></p>
        <noframes id="jx7lf"><i id="jx7lf"><p id="jx7lf"></p></i>

          <span id="jx7lf"></span>

          聯系我們contact us
          全國咨詢熱線139-6208-6422

          鹽城市吉盛達環保工程有限公司

          地 址:江蘇省鹽城市北蔣工業園區文景路18號

          聯系人:李先生

          手 機:13962086422 

          電 話:0515-88858716

          傳 真:0515-88858726

              0515-88669778

          郵 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

          新聞中心
          當前位置:首頁>>新聞中心

          如何降低布袋除塵器粉塵排放濃度?

          作者:鹽城市吉盛達環保工程有限公司 點擊:976  發布日期:2021年11月19日

            保護環境減少大氣污染,布袋除塵器功不可沒。在大多數干式粉塵除塵過程用得較多的,較普遍的就是布袋除塵器了,除塵器廠家 耀先環境生產的布袋除塵器以粉塵排放濃度低,實現超凈排放而備受各行業客戶青睞。

                當然,如果布袋除塵器的工作環境是暴露在高粉塵濃度環境下,粉塵量是非常大的,也會因為蓋板密封不嚴導致含塵氣體被反吸進凈氣室或者直接從縫隙中排到大氣中造成濃度超標。那么如果要降低布袋除塵器粉塵排放濃度,除了關注布袋除塵器的密封性外,還有哪些注意事項呢?

            造成布袋除塵器排放濃度降不下來的還有一個原因當布袋除塵器出風管道負壓段或者旁通管道出現泄漏也會造成排放濃度降不下來。布袋除塵器的核心部件是除塵濾袋,除塵濾袋材質直接影響排放濃度。隨著這些新材料不斷運用,特別是經覆膜工藝處理的除塵濾袋,可以通過的粉塵顆粒的大小只有幾個微米,這樣可以大大提升布袋除塵器的除塵效率了。

                還有一點就是合理調控布袋除塵器的過濾風速,也是能有效提高布袋除塵器除塵效率,降低粉塵排放濃度的方法。通過實踐也證明,當在風速不超過1米的情況下就能滿足15毫克的粉塵排放要求。

                布袋除塵器過濾風速與煙氣溫度和煙氣粉塵濃度成反比,與煙塵粒徑的對數成正比。因此在設計布袋除塵器工作中選定合理過濾風速非常重要。能有效提高設備處理含塵氣體的能力,降低粉塵濃度排放,同時降低設備投資從而減少工程造價,以及運營成本。

          上一篇:脈沖布袋除塵器多久會清一次灰?
          下一篇:脈沖布袋除塵器使用溫度情況是怎樣的?
        1. 網站首頁 ?。 ? 關于我們 ?。 ?a href="/index.php/List/index/cid/83.html" >產品展示 ?。 ?a href="/index.php/List/index/cid/140.html" >工程案例 ?。 ?a href="/index.php/List/index/cid/179.html" >新聞中心 ?。 ?a href="/index.php/List/index/cid/261.html" >常見問題 ?。 ?a href="/index.php/List/index/cid/310.html" >在線留言 ?。 ?a href="/index.php/List/index/cid/311.html" >聯系我們 ?。 ?
        2. 最新激情av在线免费观看_亚洲AV首页在线_国产裸拍裸体女网站链接在线观看_趁碰无码公开免费在线视频