<track id="jx7lf"><rp id="jx7lf"><b id="jx7lf"></b></rp></track>

      <del id="jx7lf"><i id="jx7lf"></i></del>
      <track id="jx7lf"></track>
      
      

      <p id="jx7lf"><cite id="jx7lf"></cite></p>
        <noframes id="jx7lf"><i id="jx7lf"><p id="jx7lf"></p></i>

          <span id="jx7lf"></span>

          contact
          Technical Consultation139-6208-6422

          Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD

          Address:18 Wenjing Road, Beijiang Industrial Park, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

          Contacts:Mr Li

          Mobile phone:13962086422 

          Telephone:0515-88858716

          Fax:0515-88858726

              0515-88669778

          Email:ycjsd888@sohu.com

          News
          Current Position:HOME>>News

          Treatment of smoke from pulse bag filter

          The author:Yancheng Jishengda Environmental Protection Engineering Co., LTD Click:558  Date of Issue:2021-11-22

          Pulse bag filter In the process of running there is always a lot of problem, at the time of filter operation failure for the sake of our operator won't appear at a loss when fault occurs, we for the fault of the pulse bag dust catcher total "ash", when the problems we need to do?

          When our operators see the pulse bag dust removal equipment dust, the first thing we have to do _ is to stop the operation of the dust collector, the dust collector closed. Then we check the cause of dust catcher, generally dust catcher ash is instantaneous "ash" and continued "ash". Continuous ash is generally due to serious dust bag damage or dust bag binding off there is a reason _ is the pulse bag dust collector hanging mouth and flower board, flower board and flower board between the link is not tight enough caused by the leakage of dust. The instant "ash" is the ash appearing in the filter bag of dust collector when the damage is not serious.

          Pulse bag filter appears "ash", we should how to check which filter bag damage? According to the air outlet ash and electromagnetic pulse valve, pulse controller action when the corresponding number of bits to determine which dust removal bag damage, you can also use a flashlight from the box body view which dust removal bag leakage. If dust filter bag seriously damaged _ to be replaced, to under the condition of the filter to stop working for most of the dust bag for replacement, to remove the controller to make dust bag is closed, open at the top of the manhole door, remove frame and then put the bag is a flowing spring coil pinched into concave, pull up dust bag, _ Clean up the dust from the hole in the flower board _ New dust bag can be installed. If it is just a moment of "dust", we can use the same method above to find out the damaged filter bag. The filter bag is not damaged seriously, we can repair the filter bag.

          Previous:Common problems and solutions of dust removal equipment
          Next:How often does the pulse bag filter clean the dust?
        1. HOME ?。 ? ABOUT ?。 ?a href="/english/index.php/List/index/cid/83.html" >PRODUCT ?。 ?a href="/english/index.php/List/index/cid/140.html" >Case ?。 ?a href="/english/index.php/List/index/cid/179.html" >News ?。 ?a href="/english/index.php/List/index/cid/261.html" >Question ?。 ?a href="/english/index.php/List/index/cid/310.html" >Message ?。 ?a href="/english/index.php/List/index/cid/311.html" >Contact ?。 ?
        2. 最新激情av在线免费观看_亚洲AV首页在线_国产裸拍裸体女网站链接在线观看_趁碰无码公开免费在线视频

<track id="jx7lf"><rp id="jx7lf"><b id="jx7lf"></b></rp></track>

      <del id="jx7lf"><i id="jx7lf"></i></del>
      <track id="jx7lf"></track>
      
      

      <p id="jx7lf"><cite id="jx7lf"></cite></p>
        <noframes id="jx7lf"><i id="jx7lf"><p id="jx7lf"></p></i>

          <span id="jx7lf"></span>

          聯系我們contact us
          全國咨詢熱線139-6208-6422

          鹽城市吉盛達環保工程有限公司

          地 址:江蘇省鹽城市北蔣工業園區文景路18號

          聯系人:李先生

          手 機:13962086422 

          電 話:0515-88858716

          傳 真:0515-88858726

              0515-88669778

          郵 箱:ycjsd888@sohu.com

          新聞中心
          當前位置:首頁>>新聞中心

          對脈沖布袋除塵器冒煙的處理方式

          作者:鹽城市吉盛達環保工程有限公司 點擊:742  發布日期:2021年11月22日

            脈沖布袋除塵器 在運行過程中總會出現很多的故障問題,在除塵器運行出現故障的時候為了我們的操作人員在故障發生時不會顯得不知所措,我們來說一下脈沖布袋除塵器總容易出現的故障“冒灰”,在出現這一故障的時候我們需要做些什么?

            當我們的操作人員看到脈沖布袋除塵設備出現冒灰的時候,首先我們要做的_是停止除塵器的運行,把除塵器關閉。然后我們在檢查除塵器冒灰的原因,一般除塵器冒灰分為瞬間“冒灰”和延續“冒灰”。連續冒灰一般是由于除塵布袋損壞嚴重或者是除塵布袋的綁扎脫落還有一個原因_是脈沖布袋除塵器的上吊口與花板、花板與花板之間的鏈接不夠嚴密所造成的漏塵。瞬間“冒灰 ”_是除塵器濾袋在破損不嚴重的情況下,出現的冒灰。

            脈沖布袋除塵器出現“冒灰”時,我們要怎么檢查是哪些濾袋破損呢?可以根據出風口冒灰時與電磁脈沖閥,脈沖控制儀動作時所對應的的位數來判斷是哪排除塵布袋破損,也可以用手電筒從上箱體觀哪些除塵布袋漏灰。如果除塵器濾袋破損嚴重_要進行更換 ,要在除塵器停止工作的情況下對大部分的除塵布袋進行更換,在進行拆卸布袋時要把清灰控制器關閉,打開頂部的人孔門,然后先將骨架取出再把布袋上口的彈簧圈捏成凹形,向上拉出除塵布袋,_把花板孔上的粉塵清理干凈_可以安裝新的除塵布袋了。如果只是瞬間“冒灰”我們可以運用上面同樣的方法找出破損的濾袋,濾袋破損不嚴重,我們可以對濾袋進行修補。

          上一篇:除塵設備常見的問題和解決方法
          下一篇:脈沖布袋除塵器多久會清一次灰?
        1. 網站首頁 ?。 ? 關于我們 ?。 ?a href="/index.php/List/index/cid/83.html" >產品展示 ?。 ?a href="/index.php/List/index/cid/140.html" >工程案例 ?。 ?a href="/index.php/List/index/cid/179.html" >新聞中心 ?。 ?a href="/index.php/List/index/cid/261.html" >常見問題 ?。 ?a href="/index.php/List/index/cid/310.html" >在線留言 ?。 ?a href="/index.php/List/index/cid/311.html" >聯系我們 ?。 ?
        2. 最新激情av在线免费观看_亚洲AV首页在线_国产裸拍裸体女网站链接在线观看_趁碰无码公开免费在线视频